Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Leadership
Share |

2018 Board of Directors 

President

Keli Williams

Ourso Consulting
P.O. Box 83632 | Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Phone: 225-938-2987

keli@oursoconsulting.com

 

President-Elect

Bland O'Connor, CPA, CAE
Director of Postlethwaite & Netterville and President of wholly-owned subsidiary, P&N Association Management
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Ste. 1001 | Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225-922-4619 | Fax: 225-408-4422

boconnor@pnassociations.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Kathleen O'Regan
Louisiana Automobile Dealers Association
7526 Picardy Ave. | Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 225-769-5500 | Fax: 225-769-2085

koregan@lada.org

 

Immediate Past President

Polly Prince Johnson
Louisiana Association of Broadcasters
660 Florida Street | Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: 225-267-4522 | Fax: 225-267-4329

pollyjohnson@broadcasters.org

 

Board Members

Carolyn Barrett, CGMP, CHSC
Visit Kenner
421 Williams Blvd., 2nd Floor | Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: 504-655-5512

carolyn@visitkenner.us

 

Taryn Daigle
Louisiana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics
P.O. Box 64629 | Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: 225-379-7923

taryn.daigle@laaap.org

 

Amy Fennell

Louisiana REALTORS

821 Main St. | Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: 225-923-2210 | Fax: 225-926-5922

amy@larealtors.org

 

Kevin Guidry

L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
777 Avenue L'Auberge | Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-395-7608 | Fax: 337-395-7853

kguidry@ldlmail.com

 

Lisa Williams 

Society of Louisiana Certified Public Accountants 

2400 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Suite 500 | Kenner, LA 70062
Phone: 225-927-1377 | Fax: 225-927-1378

lwilliams@lcpa.org

Anna Zebeau

Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc. - Pelican Chapter

19251 Highland Road | Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 225-753-2541 | Fax: 225-752-0094

azebeau@abcpelican.com

 

Committee Chairs

2018 Annual Convention

Bland O'Connor, Chair

P&N Association Management

boconnor@pnassociations.com

 

Communications

Kathleen O’Regan, Chair
Louisiana Automobile Dealers Association

koregan@lada.org

 

Education

Taryn Daigle, Chair

Louisiana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics

taryn.daigle@laaap.org

  

Government Relations

Tom Wright

Louisiana Association for Justice

twright@lafj.org

  

Membership

Carolyn Barrett, CGMP, CHSC - Co-Chair

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

cbarrett@arborlodging.com

 

Past Presidents Council

Roxie Barrios Juneau

Louisiana District Attorneys Association

roxie@ldaa.org

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal