Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Leadership
Share |

2018 Board of Directors 

President

Keli Williams

Ourso Consulting
P.O. Box 83632 | Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Phone: 225-938-2987

keli@oursoconsulting.com

 

President-Elect

Bland O'Connor, CPA, CAE
Director of Postlethwaite & Netterville and President of wholly-owned subsidiary, P&N Association Management
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Ste. 1001 | Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225-922-4619 | Fax: 225-408-4422

boconnor@pnassociations.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Kathleen O'Regan
Louisiana Automobile Dealers Association
7526 Picardy Ave. | Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 225-769-5500 | Fax: 225-769-2085

koregan@lada.org

 

Immediate Past President

Polly Prince Johnson
Louisiana Association of Broadcasters
660 Florida Street | Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: 225-267-4522 | Fax: 225-267-4329

pollyjohnson@broadcasters.org

 

Board Members

Carolyn Barrett, CGMP, CHSC
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
110 James Dr. East | St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: 504-466-1355 | Fax: 504-466-1378

cbarrett@arborlodging.com

 

Taryn Daigle
Louisiana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics
P.O. Box 64629 | Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: 225-379-7923

taryn.daigle@laaap.org

 

Kevin Guidry

L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
777 Avenue L'Auberge | Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-395-7608 | Fax: 337-395-7853

kguidry@ldlmail.com

 

Nannette Menou

Louisiana Assessors' Association

3060 Valley Creek Dr. | Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: 225-928-8886 | Fax: 225-928-4446

nannette@louisianaassessors.org


Lindsey Short

Louisiana Telecommunications Association
7266 Tom Dr., Suite 205 | Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225-927-1377 | Fax: 225-927-1378

lindseyshort@ltassn.org

Dana Weidman

Louisiana Motor Transport Association

P.O. Box 80278 | Baton Rouge, LA 70898

Phone: 225-928-5682 | Fax: 225-928-0500

dana.weidman@louisianatrucking.com

 

Anna Zebeau

Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc. - Pelican Chapter

19251 Highland Road | Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: 225-753-2541 | Fax: 225-752-0094

azebeau@abcpelican.com

 

Committee Chairs

2018 Annual Convention

Bland O'Connor, Chair

P&N Association Management

boconnor@pnassociations.com

 

Communications

Kathleen O’Regan, Chair
Louisiana Automobile Dealers Association

koregan@lada.org

 

Education

Taryn Daigle, Chair

Louisiana Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics

taryn.daigle@laaap.org

  

Government Relations

Tom Wright

Louisiana Association for Justice

twright@lafj.org

  

Membership

Carolyn Barrett, CGMP, CHSC - Co-Chair

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

cbarrett@arborlodging.com

 

Lindsey Short - Co-Chair

Louisiana Telecommunications Association

lindseyshort@ltassn.org

 

Past Presidents Council

Roxie Barrios Juneau

Louisiana District Attorneys Association

roxie@ldaa.org

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal